• LIVE IN THE HOUSE YOUTUBE

  • COMEDY CLUB

Last few tickets
36B4732B-0B0C-4229-811C-D0E8FF042028
Scott Matthews - St Mary's Church
Friday 20th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £16
Screen Shot 2019-07-30 at 14.18.04
Son of Dave
Sunday 29th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
Screen Shot 2019-02-28 at 12.43.32
Judith Owen featuring Pedro Segundo
Friday 18th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Last few tickets
44108519_1323952001075215_693119777824047104_o
Harriet
Sunday 27th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Last few tickets
p04l4brk
Gordon Haskell
Sunday 3rd November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Tuesday 12th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Wednesday 13th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Jaki_140
Jaki Graham
Sunday 17th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £25
Last few tickets
Print
Jarrod Dickenson - 'Unplugged and Distilled'
Sunday 24th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Sold Out
unnamed
Dan Owen - St Mary's Church
Thursday 28th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
Sold Out
unnamed
Dan Owen - St Mary’s Church
Friday 29th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
Sold Out
unnamed
Dan Owen - St Mary's Church
Saturday 30th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.30.58
Belshazzar’s Feast - Christmas Show
Sunday 1st December 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Created by Hatch Design