• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Comedy Club 2018

    COMEDY CLUB

G&R 2
Gilmore & Roberts
Sunday 28th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Simone
Simone Felice
Wednesday 1st May 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Gordie MacKeeman & HisRhythm Boys Media Photo - credit Brad McCloskey
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
Sunday 9th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
image1 (32)
Tom Baxter - St Mary's Church
Friday 14th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £16
Last few tickets
September 11, 2018-Portraits of singer/songwriter Nell Bryden on the UWS in NYC credit Jen Maler
Nell Bryden
Sunday 30th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
20180908_192236_HDR_2
Tia McGraff
Thursday 12th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2019-02-28 at 12.43.32
Judith Owen featuring Pedro Segundo
Friday 18th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
44108519_1323952001075215_693119777824047104_o
Harriet
Sunday 27th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
p04l4brk
Gordon Haskell
Sunday 3rd November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Tuesday 12th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Wednesday 13th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Created by Hatch Design