• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Comedy Club 2018

    COMEDY CLUB

Sold Out
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman Press Shot
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Sunday 24th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
O5830mZC
The Good Lovelies + Support: Fortunate Ones
Sunday 7th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Last few tickets
Ivan Brackenbury 3
Comedy Club - Ivan Brackenbury & Ian D Montfort + MC Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 10th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
daoiri angel 2018 smaller - credit - Dessie Farrell
Daoirí Farrell
Monday 15th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-11-15 at 18.40.29
Alfie Brown: Lunatic
Wednesday 24th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
G&R 2
Gilmore & Roberts
Sunday 28th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Simone
Simone Felice
Wednesday 1st May 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Gordie MacKeeman & HisRhythm Boys Media Photo - credit Brad McCloskey
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
Sunday 9th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
IMG_2825
Glenn Tilbrook - Acoustic
Tuesday 18th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £25
September 11, 2018-Portraits of singer/songwriter Nell Bryden on the UWS in NYC credit Jen Maler
Nell Bryden
Sunday 30th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Screen Shot 2019-02-01 at 10.23.42
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Wednesday 25th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2019-02-28 at 12.43.32
Judith Owen featuring Pedro Segundo
Friday 18th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
44108519_1323952001075215_693119777824047104_o
Harriet
Sunday 27th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
p04l4brk
Gordon Haskell
Sunday 3rd November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Tuesday 12th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Wednesday 13th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Created by Hatch Design