• LIVE IN THE HOUSE YOUTUBE

  • COMEDY CLUB

Sold Out
IMG_2825
Glenn Tilbrook - Acoustic
Tuesday 18th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £25
Sold Out
September 11, 2018-Portraits of singer/songwriter Nell Bryden on the UWS in NYC credit Jen Maler
Nell Bryden
Sunday 30th June 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Nathan Caton 2
Comedy Club - Nathan Caton & Rosie Jones + MC Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 11th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
band
The John Martyn Project
Sunday 15th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
36B4732B-0B0C-4229-811C-D0E8FF042028
Scott Matthews - St Mary's Church
Friday 20th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £16
Screen Shot 2019-02-01 at 10.23.42
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Wednesday 25th September 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2019-02-28 at 12.43.32
Judith Owen featuring Pedro Segundo
Friday 18th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
44108519_1323952001075215_693119777824047104_o
Harriet
Sunday 27th October 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
p04l4brk
Gordon Haskell
Sunday 3rd November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Last few tickets
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Tuesday 12th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Last few tickets
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 15.47.34
China Crisis: RETROspective
Wednesday 13th November 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.30.58
Belshazzar’s Feast - Christmas Show
Sunday 1st December 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Created by Hatch Design