• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Comedy Club 2018

    COMEDY CLUB

Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 15.19.06
Sam Brookes & Band
Thursday 26th April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 11.05.30
Tristan Mackay
Sunday 29th April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 11.16.44
Comedy Club - Ian Moore & Scott Bennett + MC Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 9th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-12-27 at 16.43.18
Rob Heron & the Tea Pad Orchestra
Thursday 10th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
D3FE26A1-7236-429C-87E5-79BCA4102383
Jon Allen
Tuesday 15th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 11.00.16
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It
Sunday 20th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
Album Cover Press shot edit
Bryde
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 12.27.57
The Rails
Thursday 31st May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 12.35.09
Danni Nicholls
Sunday 3rd June 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 11.05.53
Maz O'Connor and Jack Carty
Tuesday 12th June 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 11.28.26
Martin Stephenson
Sunday 2nd September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 11.12.13
Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri
Sunday 30th September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 12.07.40
My Darling Clementine
Sunday 7th October 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 13.07.59
Jake Morley
Sunday 4th November 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Created by Hatch Design