• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 19.07.12

    COMEDY CLUB

fridolijn 2 2
Fridolijn
Sunday 17th September 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 11.00.44
Comedy Club - Phil Nichol, Michael Fabbri + Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 27th September 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 11.34.43
An Evening with Fenne Lily, Paul Thomas Saunders, Sivu & Siv Jakobsen
Wednesday 4th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Faustus 2017 2
Faustus
Sunday 8th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 10.36.31
Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls of The Wonder Stuff
Thursday 12th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Beth
Beth Rowley
Monday 16th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 13.13.43
Jan Ravens: Difficult Woman
Thursday 19th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 14.06.43
Ed Gamble
Thursday 26th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 15.57.22
Blair Dunlop & Special Guest Brooke Sharkey
Sunday 29th October 2017
On Stage at 8:00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 10.18.13
Ailbhe Reddy
Monday 30th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 18.32.27
An evening with Ernie Halter
Friday 3rd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 22.34.31
China Crisis
Monday 13th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
John_Smith_162598 1crop
John Smith
Wednesday 15th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Duke Special - pic
Duke Special
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 11.43.40
Emily Barker
Thursday 23rd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
matt richardson_0368_photo by steve ullathorne
Matt Richardson
Sunday 26th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12.50
Screen Shot 2017-08-02 at 11.05.38
Belshazzar’s Feast
Sunday 3rd December 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 11.07.24
Blue Rose Code
Tuesday 30th January 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 14.47.10
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro
Tuesday 27th February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Created by Hatch Design