• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 19.07.12

    COMEDY CLUB

Sold Out
Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 14.06.43
Ed Gamble
Thursday 26th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 15.57.22
Blair Dunlop & Special Guest Brooke Sharkey
Sunday 29th October 2017
On Stage at 8:00pm
Tickets: £13
marlon 2
Comedy Club - Marlon Davis & Tom Lucy + MC Laura Lexx
Wednesday 1st November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 18.32.27
An evening with Ernie Halter
Friday 3rd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 22.34.31
China Crisis
Monday 13th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Sold Out
John_Smith_162598 1crop
John Smith
Wednesday 15th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Duke Special - pic
Duke Special
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 11.43.40
Emily Barker
Thursday 23rd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
matt richardson_0368_photo by steve ullathorne
Matt Richardson
Sunday 26th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12.50
Screen Shot 2017-08-02 at 11.05.38
Belshazzar’s Feast
Sunday 3rd December 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 12.06.28
Pictish Trail: Winter Rewind Acid Reflux Tour
Monday 4th December 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £11
Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 11.07.24
Blue Rose Code
Tuesday 30th January 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
NBZ
Nine Below Zero
Sunday 4th February 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-09-13 at 11.15.56
Phil Wang Kinabalu
Wednesday 21st February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 14.47.10
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro
Tuesday 27th February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
SHOT_07_227_v4 2
Harriet
Sunday 4th March 2017
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £20
Sold Out
The Dead South is releasing its latest album, Illusion & Doubt, on Nov. 18. Handout photo
The Dead South
Sunday 22nd April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 11.00.16
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It
Sunday 20th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
Created by Hatch Design