• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Comedy Club 2018

    COMEDY CLUB

Sam Lewis Press Shot
Sam Lewis
Thursday 7th February 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Copy1
Silje Nergaard
Monday 11th February 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Screen Shot 2018-10-23 at 16.26.36
Beth Rowley - Tracing the Line Tour
Sunday 17th February 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Tony Law
Comedy Club - Tony Law & Danny McLoughlin + MC Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 20th February 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Jake-Morrell-Press-Shot-web
Jake Morrell
Sunday 24th February 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
KEN_CHENG_0352b_photo by steve ullathorne
Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever.
Wednesday 6th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screenshot 2018-09-27 16.02.37
Nick Harper - '58 Fordwych Road'
Thursday 7th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Greg & Cieran 2
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
Sunday 10th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
dna-official-plain-header
DNA - 'We Know What You're Thinking'
Sunday 17th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2018-10-24 at 12.00.01
Jack Lukeman
Tuesday 19th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman Press Shot
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Sunday 24th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Lovelies 2
The Good Lovelies + Support
Sunday 7th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
daoiri angel 2018 smaller - credit - Dessie Farrell
Daoirí Farrell
Monday 15th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-11-15 at 18.40.29
Alfie Brown: Lunatic
Wednesday 24th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
G&R 2
Gilmore & Roberts
Sunday 28th April 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Simone
Simone Felice
Wednesday 1st May 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £22
Created by Hatch Design