• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 19.07.12

    COMEDY CLUB

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 11.07.24
Blue Rose Code
Tuesday 30th January 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Sold Out
NBZ
Nine Below Zero
Sunday 4th February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
AndyAskins 2
Comedy Club - Andy Askins & Carl Donnelly + MC Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 7th February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2017-10-25 at 11.27.04
Wille and the Bandits
Sunday 18th February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2017-09-13 at 11.15.56
Phil Wang Kinabalu
Wednesday 21st February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 14.47.10
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro
Tuesday 27th February 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
SHOT_07_227_v4 2
Harriet
Sunday 4th March 2018
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £20
Screen Shot 2017-12-27 at 16.59.01
William The Conqueror
Monday 5th March 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 21.01.02
Zervas & Pepper
Wednesday 11th April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12.00
Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 11.06.43
Noble Jacks
Sunday 18th March 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
The Dead South is releasing its latest album, Illusion & Doubt, on Nov. 18. Handout photo
The Dead South
Sunday 22nd April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 15.19.06
Sam Brookes & Band
Thursday 26th April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 11.05.30
Tristan Mackay
Sunday 29th April 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2017-12-27 at 16.43.18
Rob Heron & the Tea Pad Orchestra
Thursday 10th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 11.00.16
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It
Sunday 20th May 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 11.12.13
Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri
Sunday 30th September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Created by Hatch Design