• Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.59.11

    OUR PRE-SHOW VIDEOS

  • Comedy Club 2018

    COMEDY CLUB

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 11.28.26
Martin Stephenson
Sunday 2nd September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
Geoff Norcott
Comedy Club - Geoff Norcott & Craig Murray + MC Dan Nightingale
Wednesday 12th September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
fridolijn_12_-_med_res
Fridolijn
Sunday 16th September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
93A8020F-68C7-4FB0-B36C-816CBA259880
Chastity Brown
Monday 24th September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 11.12.13
Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri
Sunday 30th September 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Screen Shot 2018-06-07 at 12.56.52
Harry and Chris Save the World
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12.50
Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 12.07.40
My Darling Clementine
Sunday 7th October 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £14
Stephen James Smith Press Shot - Credit Babs Daly Grace Photography
Stephen James Smith featuring Enda Reilly
Wednesday 17th October 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Sold Out
Tom press shot 1 approved _1
Tom Baxter
Sunday 21st October 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2018-07-16 at 10.43.00
Blair Dunlop
Sunday 28th October 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 13.07.59
Jake Morley
Sunday 4th November 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
ashton lane
Ashton Lane
Sunday 18th November 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 11.09.46
Larry Dean: Bampot
Wednesday 21st November 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 16.26.21
Robbie McIntosh
Wednesday 28th November 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £18
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 11.26.55
Elles Bailey
Sunday 2nd December 2018
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £11
dna-official-plain-header
DNA - 'We Know What You're Thinking'
Sunday 17th March 2019
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Created by Hatch Design