• Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 19.07.12

    COMEDY CLUB

  • Guitar Image for Friday Night Live Music Schedule

    FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

Tia-McGraff (1)
Tia McGraff
Sunday 7th May 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £10
cw-ntw-10
Chris Wood
Sunday 28th May 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
14369182_1173161216089640_1786309350_n
The East Pointers
Sunday 4th June 2017
On Stage at 8:00pm
Tickets: £15
Jonny Awsum
Comedy Club - Jonny Awsum, Josh Pugh + MC Mark Olver
Wednesday 7th June 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £13
CarrieElkin2-1
Carrie Elkin
Sunday 11th June 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
fridolijn 2 2
Fridolijn
Sunday 17th September 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12
Faustus 2017 2
Faustus
Sunday 8th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 14.06.43
Ed Gamble
Thursday 26th October 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12.00
Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 16.33.15
China Crisis
Monday 13th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £20
Duke Special - pic
Duke Special
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £15
matt richardson_0368_photo by steve ullathorne
Matt Richardson
Sunday 26th November 2017
On Stage at 8.00pm
Tickets: £12.50
Created by Hatch Design